Tangier 1680 Namur 1695 Gibraltar 1704-5 Blenheim
Ramillies Oudenarde Malplaquet Dettingen

The website of Regimental Headquarters,
the Regimental Association and the Grenadier Guards Charities

Branches

BranchSecretaryTel NumberFormedContacts
BATH Vincent Dunne 07704 036790 1952

vince.dunne3@btinternet.com

BRISTOL Matthew Allen 07891 238866 1914

grengdsbristol@gmail.com

DERBY Ian Sutton 01332 755156 1914 ian.sutton80@ntlworld.com
EAST KENT Bob Goodson 01303 263958 1948 secretary@ekb.org.uk
www.ekb.org.uk
ESSEX Stephen Norsworthy 07730 075126 1946 norsworthy75@hotmail.com
GLOUCESTSHIRE Colin Knight 01594 530154 1949 colin.knight@gloucestershiregrenadiers.co.uk
www.gloucestershiregrenadiers.co.uk
KINGSTON & DISTRICT John Knight 0208 3361884 1935 grenjohn.jk@gmail.com
LEICESTERSHIRE & RUTLAND Kitty Lowe 01162 299 004 1927 kitty_lowe_788@hotmail.com
LINCOLN Anne Marshall 01522 871184 1923 marshall84@ntlworld.com
www.grenguardslincoln.org.uk
LIVERPOOL Julie Champion 0151 652 4029 1920 julie.champion@me.com
LONDON Les Cox

01525 852229

1920 lescox01@aol.com
MANCHESTER Bob Fallon 01706 360818 1913 robert.fallon@talktalk.net
MARCH Chris Whitebrook 01733 350059 1968 whitebrook9834@hotmail.co.uk
MATLOCK & CHESTERFIELD Yvonne Ball 01246 236443 1955 yjball@hotmail.co.uk
MEDWAY Des Flynn 01634 710546 and 07896 588558 1976

desflynn@btinternet.com

NORFOLK Chris Warren 07885088387 1938 christwrr@btinternet.com
NORTH AMERICA Ray Brown   1972 raybrown35@hotmail.com
NORTH STAFFORDSHIRE David Robins 01538 702974 1933 david.robins@hotmail.co.uk
NORTHAMPTON Tony McDermott 07770 867104 1929 tmcdermott6506@gmail.com
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE Steve Hill 07973 342161 1914 stevehill13hondo@outlook.com

OXFORDSHIRE David Wright 01865 874819 1936 wright.dcw@btopenworld.com
READING John Southern 07802 721511 1913 mastertailor@virginmedia.com
SHROPSHIRE Chris Beck 01746 761501 1927 paulbeckjan@gmail.com
SUFFOLK Gary Reincke 01787 379158 1926 ggasuffolk@gmail.com
SURREY & EAST HAMPSHIRE Babs Reid 01252 316757 1925 babsgga@gmail.com
WALSALL Clifford Jones 01922 620970 1974 Cliffjones94@sky.com
WESSEX Janice Maslin 01305 814555 1949 janmaslin@gmail.com
WIGAN, ST HELENS & DISTRICT Barry Taylor 01744 601663 1974 barrytaylor.in.retirement@hotmail.co.uk
WINDSOR Bob Gilbert 01344 485307 1926 suebob-gilbert@hotmail.com
WOLVERHAMPTON Jenny Snead 01902 896547 1917 jenny_snead@yahoo.co.uk
WORCESTER & HEREFORD Veronica Baylis 01905 422569 1923 grenguardsworcs@gmail.com
YORKSHIRE Michael Spencer 01325 321218 1948 michael-spencer2@sky.com
FINANCE SUB-COMMITTEE John Southern (Chairman)      
Andy Reid      
Vincent Dunne      
The General Secretary 0207 414 3225   regtltreasurer@grengds.com
RQMS RHQ      
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AREA REPRESENTATIVES        

Northern Area

(Liverpool, Manchester, Wigan, Yorkshire)

Barry Taylor 01744 601663   barrytaylor.in.retirement@hotmail.co.uk

North Midlands Area

(Matlock & Chesterfield, Derby, North Staffs, Nottinghamshire)

Steve Hill 07973 342161   stevehill13hondo@outlook.com

Midlands Area

(Leicestershire, Northampton, Walsall, Wolverhampton)

Pete Hales 07809 613317   pete_4_teresa@yahoo.co.uk

Western Area

(Bath, Bristol, Gloucestershire, Shropshire, Worcestershire)

Vincent Dunne 07704 036790   vince.dunne3@btinternet.com

Eastern Area

(Essex, Lincoln, March, Norfolk, Suffolk)

Ross Donaldson 01328 838469  

ross.donaldson2019@outlook.com

Southern Area

Oxford, Reading, Wessex, Windsor)

John Southern 07802 721511   southern@cjmedals.co.uk

South Eastern Area

(East Kent, Kingston, London, Medway, Surrey)

Andy Reid 01252 316757   andyreidgga@gmail.com
GUARDS PARA ASSOCIATION Ron Bell 01883 713445   ronsegpa75@btinternet.com

 


More from: The Regimental Association

» History
» Forthcoming Events
» Grenadier Gazette
» Branches
» Book of Remembrance
» Nominal Roll
» Black Sunday
» Grenadier Day
» Association Rules and By-Laws for Branches
» Employment Support
» Members’ Area

[ Back ]